List of Offices administering Supplementary Welfare Allowance in Co. Galway

Print page

Return to Index page 

Clinic Address Catchment area Phone Times
Clifden Intreo Centre, Department of Social Protection, Galway Road, Clifden, Co Galway Clifden, Leenane,Letterfrack, Kilmilkin, Renvyle, Roundstone, Cashil, Kilkerrin, Recess, Rosmuc, Inishboffin, Maan, Carna, Maan Cross 095 22210 Tuesday & Thursday Only : 9.30 - 12.00
Galway Intreo Centre, Department of Social Protection, Sean Duggan Centre, Fairgreen Road, Galway Galway City, Spiddal, Carrroe, Oughterard, Moycullen, Oranmore, Clarenbridge, Turloughmore, Claregalway, Currandulla, Cornamona, Clonbur 091 536700 Monday to Friday: 9.30 - 12.30


091 576804
Kilronan, Aran Islands Co-op Building, Kilronan, Aran Islands Inis Mor, Inis Oirr, Inis Meain 091 536710 Wednesday: 11.00 - 13.00
Loughrea Intreo Centre Loughrea, Department of Social Protection, Railway House, Station Road, Loughrea, Co. Galway Loughrea, Portumna, Eyrecourt, Laurencetown, Ballinasloe, Ahascragh, Athenry, Kilcolgan, Kinvarra, Gort, Woodford, Craughwell, Abbey and Killimor 091 536797

Monday to Friday: 9.30 - 12.30


091 576881
091 536772
091 536771

Community Welfare Service, Health Centre, Vicar Street, Tuam, Co. Galway

Tuam Urban, Tuam Rural, Dunmore, Miltown, Glenamaddy, Mountbellew, Menlough, Abbeyknockmoy, Headford, Caltra 093 37204 Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 9.30 - 12.30
Last modified:05/04/2016