Social Welfare Branch Office, Tipperary

Print page

View Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection Offices in a larger map


Notice Board




Areas Covered
Tipperary Town and surrounding areas including Bansha, Aherlow, Galbally, Emly, Oola and Cappawhite.
Contact Details
8 Church Street, Tipperary, E34 RR40
Phone: (062) 80230
Fax: (062) 33109
Opening Hours: 9:30 - 12:00 & 14:00 - 16:00
Intreo Centre: No
PPSN Services: No
PPSN Centre:
Intreo Centre Clonmel