Social Welfare Branch Office, Monaghan

Print page

View Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection Offices in a larger map


Notice Board




Areas Covered
Monaghan, Emyvale, Scotstown, Tydavnet, Three Mile House, Glaslough, Killybrone
Contact Details
Rooskey, Monaghan Town, Co. Monaghan, H18 PY03
Phone: (047) 30170
Fax: (047) 72238
Opening Hours: 9:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00
Intreo Centre: No
PPSN Services: No
PPSN Centre:
Monaghan PSC Centre