Pensions Board Members

Print page


Pensions Authority Members

Name of Member


Term of Office

Mr. David Begg (Chairperson) 12/01/2016 – 11/01/2021
Ms. Anne Vaughan Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection 14/05/2014 – 13/05/2019
Ms. Gary Tobin Department of Finance 22/08/2018 – 06/05/2019



Last modified:16/01/2018

 Pensions Authority Website


 Application Forms




 Intreo/Local Office Locator

Search for your local office