Press and Information Offices of Government Departments


Print page

Agriculture Fisheries & Food
Philip Hannon
Tel: 6072000 Fax: 611013
E-mail: Philip.hannon@agriculture.gov.ie


Tourism, Culture and Sport
Geraldine Butler
Tel: 6313800 Fax: 6611201
E-mail: geraldinebutler@dast.gov.ie


Communications, Energy & Natural Resources
Brid McGrath
Tel: 6782000 Fax: 6782739
E-mail: brid.mcgrath@dcenr.gov.ie


Community, Equality and Gaeltacht Affairs
Sean Tadgh Ó Garbhí
Tel: 6473000 Fax: 6473215

Sinead Copeland
Tel: 6473000 Fax: 6473215
E-mail: scopeland@pobail.ie
E-mail: eolas@pobail.ie


Defence
Deirdre Creaney
Tel: 8042000 Fax: 6710229
E-mail: deirdre.creaney@defence.irlgov.ie
E-mail: info@defence.irlgov.ie


Defence Forces
Comdt. Gavin Young/Capt. Pat O’Connor
Tel: 8042686 Fax: 6779018
E-mail: pressofficer@defenceforces.iol.ie


Education & Skills
Keith McMullen
Tel: 8896400 Fax: 8786712
E-mail: keith_mcmullen@education.gov.ie


Enterprise, Trade & Innovation
Roisín McCann
Tel: 6312121 Fax: 6312828
E-mail: press_office@entemp.ie


Environment Heritage & Local Government
Sean Dunne
Tel: 8882000 Fax: 8748402
E-mail: sean_dunne@environ.ie


Finance
Eoin Dorgan
Tel: 6767571 Fax: 6762285
E-mail: eoin.dorgan@finance.gov.ie


Foreign Affairs
Jerry O’Connor
Tel: 4780822 Fax: 4785942
E-mail: Jerry.oconnor@dfa.ie

Fionnuala Quinlan (Irish Aid)
E-mail: Fionnuala.quinlan@dfa.ie


Garda Press Office
Superintendent John Gilligan
Tel: 6662035 Fax: 6662033
E-mail: pressoffice@garda.ie


Health & Children
Derek Cunningham
Tel: 6354000 Fax: 6711651
Email: press@health.irlgov.ie; derek_cunningham@health.irlgov.ie

Office of the Minister for Children
Anne O'Donnell
Tel: 6354000 Fax: 6743223
E-mail: press@health.irlgov.ie; anne_odonnell@health.irlgov.ie


Justice & Law Reform
Richard Moore
Tel: 6028358 Fax: 6789003
E-mail: rxmoore@justice.ie; info@justice.ie


Office of Public Works
Neil Ryan
Tel: 6476000/0469426000 Fax: 046 9438457
E-mail: neil.ryan@opw.ie


Oireachtas Public Relations Officer
Cáit Hayes
Tel: 6183066/6183166 Fax: 6184118
E-mail: info@oireachtas.irlgov.ie


Revenue Commissioners
Dave Coleman
Tel: 6475000 Fax: 6792035
E-mail: dacolema@revenue.ie; press-office@revenue.ie


Taoiseach - Information Officer
Kate O'Toole
Tel: 6624422 Fax: 6763419
E-mail: kate_otoole@taoiseach.irlgov.ie


Transport & the Marine
Sean Fitzpatrick Press Adviser
Tel: 6707444 Fax: 6041185
E-mail: seanfitzpatrick@transport.ie

Last modified:03/06/2010
 

 Downloads