Níl an leathanach seo ar fáil as Gaeilge fós


Print page

    North East Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Kathleen
    Sheridan

    Ashe Street, Cavan
    (049) 437 9170
    Kathleen.Sheridan1@welfare.ie

    Co Cavan

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Anne Keeley

    Government Buildings, St Alphonsus Road,
    Dundalk, Co Louth (042) 939 2600
    Anne.keeley@welfare.ie

    Dundalk &
    North Louth

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Pat Dolan

    Plantation Building, Monaghan
    (047) 30160
    Pat.Dolan@welfare.ie

    Co Monaghan

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Margaret
    Cranney

    North Quay, Drogheda, Co. Louth
    (041) 9871130
    Margaret.Cranney@welfare.ie

    Drogheda &
    South Louth

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Dublin North Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Ronan O'Connor ​Department of Social Protection,
    Linn Comm House, Stephenstown Industrial Estate, Balbriggan, Co Dublin
    (01) 883 4870
    Ronan.oconnor@welfare.ie
    ​Balbriggan, Rush, Lusk, Skerries, Gormanstown, Stamullen
     
     
    ​Des Stone ​Main Street, Ballymun, Dublin9
    (01) 894 0000
    Des.Stone@welfare.ie
    ​Ballymun, Santry, Dublin 9 (West of the Swords Road), Hampton Wood & Mayestown, Finglas
     

    Dave Keogh

    Northside Civic Centre, Bunratty Road, Dublin 17
    (01) 612 5400
    Dave.Keogh@welfare.ie

    All of Dublin 17, Coolock, Artane & Donnycarney (to the east of Malahide Road) areas of Dublin 5, Santry area of Dublin 9 (east of Swords Road & Malahide)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michael
    O’Riordan

    Finglas Intreo Centre,
    Mellowes Road, Finglas, Dublin 11 (01) 858 1120
    Michael.ORiordan@welfare.ie

    Finglas,
    Ashbourne, Ratoath

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Carol
    McGann

    Kilbarrack Intreo Centre,
    Greendale Shopping Centre, Kilbarrack,
    Dublin 5
    (01) 866 0020
    carol.mcgann@welfare.ie

    Dublin 13,
    Howth, Portmarnock, Killester,
    Part of Dublin 5

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Marguerite
    O’Flaherty

    Employer Engagement Unit,
    Coolock Intreo Centre, Northside Civic Centre,
    Bunratty Road, Coolock, Dublin 17 (01) 673 2553
    marguerite.oflaherty@welfare.ie

    Dublin North (for the division)

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Dublin Central Division

    AP

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Celia Flynn

    Intreo Centre Navan Road,
    Navan Road, Dublin 7 (01) 882 3134
    Celia.Flynn@welfare.ie

    Dublin 7

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Caitriona
    O’Connor

    Intreo Centre Cork Street,
    The Guild Building, Cork St, Dublin 8 (01) 852 6700
    caitriona.oconnor@welfare.ie

    Dublin 2, 4, 8

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Pat
    McDonnell

    Intreo Centre Parnell Street,
    King's Inns House,
    20 King's Inns St, Dublin 1
    (01) 889 9515
    pat.mcdonnell@welfare.ie

    Dublin 1, 3,
    part of 9

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Rita Tighe

    Blanchardstown Intreo Centre,
    Snugborough Rd, Dublin 15 (01) 858 1351
    Rita.Tighe@welfare.ie

    Dublin 15

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Billy Hicks

    Intreo Centre Bishop’s Square,
    Redmond's Hill, Dublin 2 (01) 476 3500
    Billy.hicks@welfare.ie

    Dublin 6, 6w,
    12

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Tom Lehane

    Intreo Centre Nutgrove,
    Nutgrove Shopping Centre, Rathfarnham,
    Dublin 14
    (01) 476 3550
    tom.lehane@welfare.ie

    Dublin 14, 16

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ✓ For the division

     

     

    ✓ For the division

     

    Dublin South Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Vourneen
    McKeever

    Intreo Centre Ballyfermot,
    Rossmore Avenue, Dublin 10
    (01) 616 0324
    Vourneen.McKeever@welfare.ie

    Ballyfermot & Maynooth

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michael Thompson ​Intreo Centre Clondalkin,
    Ninth Lock Road, Clondalkin,
    Dublin 22
    (01) 466 7221
    Michael.Thompson@welfare.ie
    ​Clondalkin & Lucan
     

     ✓
     
     
     

    Frank
    Costelloe

    Intreo Centre Dun Laoghaire,
    18-21 Cumberland Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin (01) 214 5577
    Frank.Costelloe@welfare.ie

    Dun
    Laoghaire & Dublin 18

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Henry Fottrell

    Intreo Centre Tallaght,
    The Square, Dublin 24 (01) 462 9403
    Henry.Fottrell@welfare.ie

    Tallaght &
    Blessington

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Caroline Tobin

    Intreo Centre Tallaght,
    The Square, Dublin 24 (01) 462 9437
    caroline.tobin@welfare.ie

    Dublin South
    Division

     

     

     

     

     

     


    South East Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Con Quinlan

    Intreo Centre Waterford,
    Government Buildings, Cork Road, Waterford (051) 332 017
    Quinlan.Con@welfare.ie

    Waterford &
    Wexford

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Cork Central Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Fiona
    McManus

    Abbeycourt House Intreo Centre,
    Floor 1, Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork (021) 494 3132
    fiona.mcmanus@welfare.ie

    Cork City
    South

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John
    O’Reilly

    Hanover Street Intreo Centre,
    Hanover Street, Cork (021) 480 6801
    John.OReilly@welfare.ie

    Cork City
    North

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John Lyne

    Dept of Social Protection,
    Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork (021) 480 5446
    John.Lyne@welfare.ie

    Cork
    County East

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Charley
    Quirke

    Dept of Social Protection,
    Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork (021) 480 5419
    Charles.Quirke@welfare.ie

    Cork
    County South

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dermot
    Crosby
    (HEO -
    Expert Case Officer)

    Employer Engagement Unit,
    Dept of Social Protection,
    Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork (021) 480 5438
    Dermot.Crosby@welfare.ie

    Cork
    Central Division

     

     

     

     

     

     


    South-West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Maurice
    Lawlor

    Killarney Intreo Centre,
    Park Court, Beech Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry (064) 667 8546.
    maurice.lawlor@welfare.ie

    Killarney,
    Kenmare, Listowel, Newmarket

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Frank
    Heffernan

    DSP Control Office,
    Fair Green, Mallow, Co. Cork (022) 70928
    Frank.Heffernan@welfare.ie

    North Cork

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John
    Murphy

    Community Welfare Office,
    Hospital Grounds, Skibbereen, Co. Cork (028) 40423
    john.murphy1@welfare.ie

    West Cork

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John Herlihy

    Tralee Intreo Centre,
    Godfrey Place, Tralee, Co. Kerry (066) 714 9500
    john.herlihy@welfare.ie

    Tralee,
    Castleisland, Dingle, Killorglin, Cahirciveen

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Mid-West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Maura
    Corbett

    Limerick Employment Services Office,
    Riverstone House, 24/27 Henry Street, Limerick (061) 217 940
    Maura.Corbett@welfare.ie

    Limerick
    City

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Catherine
    Hurley

    Citygate House, Raheen Business Park,
    Raheen, Co Limerick (061) 426 322
    Catherine.Hurley@welfare.ie

    Limerick
    County

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mary
    Moloney

    Ennis Intreo Centre,
    Government Buildings, Kilrush Road, Ennis,
    Co Clare
    (065) 686 2835
    mary.moloney@welfare.ie

    County
    Clare

     

     

     

     

     

     


    West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Joe Morrin

    Intreo Centre Castlebar,
    Michael Davitt House, Castlebar, Co. Mayo (094) 906 3713
    joe.morrin@welfare.ie

    Mayo South

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mary Byrne

    Intreo Centre Ballina,
    Government Buildings, Ballina, Co. Mayo (096) 80546
    mary.byrne@welfare.ie

    Mayo North

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Martin
    O’Toole

    Intreo Centre Castlebar,
    Michael Davitt House, Ballina, Co. Mayo (094) 906 3712
    Martin.OToole@welfare.ie

    Mayo West

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Regina
    Higgins

    DSP, Western Divisional Office,
    Hynes Building, St. Augustine St., Galway (091) 500 895
    Regina.Higgins@welfare.ie

    Galway Local
    Office (Galway City
    & hinterland
    & Aran Islands)

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Tom
    O’Grady

    DSP Western Division,
    Town Hall, The Square, Tuam, Co. Galway. (093) 22914, ext. 20564
    Tom.OGrady@welfare.ie

    Galway North
    & Clifden

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Micheál Ó
    alóid

    Intreo Centre Loughrea,
    Railway House, Station Road, Loughrea,
    Co. Galway (091) 536 761
    Micheal.OMealoid@welfare.ie

    Galway East

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    North West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Declan
    Doherty

    Social Welfare Office,
    Oliver Plunkett Road, Letterkenny, Co Donegal (074) 916 4554
    Declan.Doherty@welfare.ie

    Inishowen,
    Donegal

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Frank Dillon

    Social Welfare Office,
    Oliver Plunkett Road, Letterkenny, Co Donegal (074) 916 4552
    frank.dillon@welfare.ie

    Donegal
    North

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Patricia
    Conlon

    Department of Social Protection
    Drumlonagher, Donegal Town
    Contact: Mary Gormley, Social Welfare Branch Office, Donegal Town, (074) 974 0076 patricia.conlon@welfare.ie

    Donegal
    South

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Fintan
    Hanson

    Department of Social Protection,
    Divisional Office, Government Buildings,
    Cranmore, Sligo (071) 914 0532
    fintan.hanson@welfare.ie

    Sligo

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Eugene
    Walsh

    Manorhamilton Intreo Centre,
    Sligo Road, Manorhamilton, Co Leitrim (071) 982 0034
    eugene.walsh@welfare.ie

    Leitrim

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Midlands North Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Aine Bohan

    Intreo Centre Longford,
    Government Buildings, Ballinalee Road, Longford (043) 334 0015
    aine.bohan@welfare.ie

    Longford

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Maura
    Corcoran

    Department of Social Protection,
    Government Offices, Convent Road, Roscommon (090) 663 2946
    Maura.Corcoran@welfare.ie

    Roscommon

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Eleine
    O’Houlihan

    Intreo Centre Athlone,
    Government Offices, Grace Park Road, Athlone,
    Co Westmeath (090) 644 9658
    eleine.ohoulihan@welfare.ie

    Athlone

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michael
    Kearney

    Intreo Centre Mullingar,
    Belleview, Dublin Road, Mullingar, Co Westmeath (076) 628 5147
    michael.kearney@welfare.ie

    Mullingar

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John Kealy

    Department of Social Protection,
    3 Cannon Row, Navan, Co Meath (046) 9060195
    John.Kealy@welfare.ie

    Meath

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Midlands South Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Mary
    Barron

    Department of Social Protection,
    Employment Services, Floor 2, Harbour House,
    New Quay, Clonmel, Co Tipperary (052) 619 1872
    Mary.Barron@welfare.ie

    Laois &
    Kilkenny

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Graham Tuohy

    Department of Social Protection,
    Castle Buildings, Tara St, Tullamore, Co Offaly (057) 931 8500
    Graham.Tuohy@welfare.ie

    Offaly

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Peter
    O’Dwyer

    Department of Social Protection,
    Government Buildings, New Quay, Clonmel,
    Co Tipperary (052) 619 1801
    Peter.ODwyer@welfare.ie

    South
    Tipperary

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Adrian
    Cunneen

    Department of Social Protection,
    Employment Programmes, Social Welfare Office, St Conlon’s Road, Nenagh, Co Tipperary (067) 50919
    adrian.cunneen@welfare.ie

    North
    Tipperary

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Mid-Leinster Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Stephen
    Fitzgerald

    Department of Social Protection,
    The Cualann Centre,
    Main St, Bray, Co Wicklow (01) 211 7905
    Stephen.Fitzgerald@welfare.ie

    North Wicklow

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Noel Barry

    Department of Social Protection,
    Strawhall Industrial Estate, Carlow (059) 917 9282
    Noel.Barry@welfare.ie

    Carlow

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ray Meade

    Government Offices, The Murrough,
    Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow (0404) 20400
    Ray.Meade@welfare.ie

    South Wicklow

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Hugh Carr

    Newbridge Intreo Centre,
    Eyre St, Newbridge, Co Kildare (045) 491 592
    Hugh.Carr@welfare.ie

    Kildare South

     

     

     

     

     

     


     Download the contact list (PDF, 523KB)

    Last modified:19/08/2015