Workplace Supports Contact List


Print page

    North East Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Carmel Denning

    Thomas Ashe Street, Cavan H12 T1X3

    (049) 437 9631
    Carmel.Denning@welfare.ie

    Co Cavan

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Anne Keeley

    Government Buildings, St Alphonsus Road,
    Dundalk, Co Louth

    (042) 939 2600
    Anne.keeley@welfare.ie

    Dundalk &
    North Louth

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Pat Dolan

    Plantation Building, Monaghan

    (047) 30160
    Pat.Dolan@welfare.ie

    Co Monaghan

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Karen Usher

    ​Intreo Centre, Custom House Quay, Drogheda, Co Louth       

    (041) 981 5270

    karen.usher@welfare.ie  

    Drogheda & South Louth

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Margaret
    Cranney

    Intreo Centre, Abbey Buildings, Abbey Road, Navan, Co Meath

    (046) 900 3077
    Margaret.Cranney@welfare.ie

    Co Meath

     

     

     

     

     

     


     

    Dublin North Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Gay Fannon

    ​Department of Social Protection,
    Intreo Centre, Gallens Mill, Mill Street, Balbriggan, Co Dublin

    (01) 698 4230
    gabrielle.fannon@welfare.ie

    Balbriggan, Rush, Lusk, Skerries, Gormanstown, Stamullen

     
     

    Des Stone

    ​Main Street, Ballymun, Dublin9

    (01) 894 0000
    Des.Stone@welfare.ie

     

     

     

    Mainscourt, 23 Main Street, Swords, Co Dublin, K67 H9PO

    (01) 416 4190
    Fax: (01) 890 1995
    Des.Stone@welfare.ie

     

    ​Ballymun, Santry, Dublin 9 (West of the Swords Road), Hampton Wood & Mayestown, Finglas

     

    Swords,
    Donabate,
    Portrane,
    Kinsealy (Swords part),
    Waterside (Swords Road),
    Oldtown,
    Rolestown,
    Ballyboughal

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Dave Keogh

    Northside Civic Centre, Bunratty Road, Dublin 17

    (01) 612 5400
    Dave.Keogh@welfare.ie

    All of Dublin 17, Coolock, Artane & Donnycarney (to the east of Malahide Road) areas of Dublin 5, Santry area of Dublin 9 (east of Swords Road & Malahide)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Michael
    O’Riordan

    Finglas Intreo Centre,
    Mellowes Road, Finglas, Dublin 11

    (01) 858 1120
    Michael.ORiordan@welfare.ie

    Finglas,
    Ashbourne, Ratoath

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Seosamh MacCarthaigh

    Kilbarrack Intreo Centre,
    Greendale Shopping Centre, Kilbarrack,
    Dublin 5

    (01) 806 3830
    Seosamh.MacCarthaigh
    @welfare.ie

    All of Dublin 13, part of Dublin 5 (covering Reheny, Kilbarrack, Edenmore, Killester), 
    Howth and  Portmarnock

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Vacant

    Employer Engagement Unit,
    Coolock Intreo Centre, Northside Civic Centre,
    Bunratty Road, Coolock, Dublin 17

    (01) 673 2553

    Dublin North (for the division)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Rita Tighe

    ​Blanchardstown Intreo Centre, Snugborough Road, Dublin 15                          

    (01) 858 1351 Rita.Tighe@welfare.ie

    Dublin 15


    Dublin Central Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Celia Flynn

    Intreo Centre Navan Road,
    Navan Road, Dublin 7

    (01) 882 3134
    Celia.Flynn@welfare.ie

    Dublin 7

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     

    Caitriona
    O’Connor

    Intreo Centre Cork Street,
    The Guild Building, Cork St, Dublin 8

    (01) 852 6700
    caitriona.oconnor@welfare.ie

    Dublin 2, 4, 8

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ciaran Denny

    Intreo Centre Parnell Street,
    King's Inns House,
    20 King's Inns St, Dublin 1

    (01) 889 9515
    Ciaran.Denny@welfare.ie

    Dublin 1, 3,
    part of 9

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
     

     

    ​John Kiernan

    ​Intreo Centre Ballyfermot, Rossmore Avenue, Dublin 10

    (01) 616 0324  JohnT.Kiernan@welfare.ie

    ​Ballyfermot & Maynooth

     

    Billy Hicks

    Intreo Centre Bishop’s Square,
    Redmond's Hill, Dublin 2

    (01) 476 3500
    Billy.hicks@welfare.ie

    Dublin 6, 6w,
    12

     

     ✓

     

     ✓

     

     ✓

     

     ✓

     

     

     

    Tom Lehane

    Intreo Centre Nutgrove,
    Nutgrove Shopping Centre, Rathfarnham,
    Dublin 14

    (01) 476 3550
    tom.lehane@welfare.ie

    Dublin 14, 16

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dublin South/Mid-Leinster Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Frank Costelloe

    Intreo Centre Dun Laoghaire,
    18-21 Cumberland Street,
    Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

    (01) 214 5577
    Frank.Costelloe@welfare.ie

    Dun Laoghaire & Dublin 18

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Henry Fottrell

    Intreo Centre Tallaght,
    The Square, Dublin 24

    (01) 462 9403
    Henry.Fottrell@welfare.ie

    Tallaght & Blessington

     

     ✓
     
     
     

    Bernard Kelly

    Department of Social
    Protection, St John's
    House, High Street,
    Tallaght, Dublin 24

    (01) 467 9402 
    Bernard.Kelly@welfare.ie

    Dublin South &  Mid-Leinster Division

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Niamh Fitzgerald

    Department of Social
    Protection, The Cualann
    Centre, Main St. Bray,
    Co Wicklow, A98 X6N3

    (01) 211 7905
    niamh.fitzgerald@welfare.ie

    North Wicklow

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Stephen Fitzgerald

    Department of Social
    Protection, Government 
    Buildings, The Murrough,
    Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow

    (0404) 20400 Stephen.Fitzgerald@welfare.ie 

    South Wicklow

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Joe McGloin

    ​Newbridge Intreo Centre, Moorefield Rd, Newbridge,
    Co Kildare

    (045) 491 592 Joe.McGloin@welfare.ie

     

    ​Kildare South, Clondalkin & Lucan

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Name
    Contact Details
    Area
    Covered
    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme
    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant
    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant
    Personal
    Reader Grant
    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme
    Employee
    Retention Grant
    Con Quinlan
    Intreo Centre Waterford,
    Government Buildings, Cork Road, Waterford
    Waterford
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Patricia Delaney
    Intreo Centre Wexford,
    Anne Street, Wexford
    (053) 916 5400 x49594
    Patriciam.Delaney@welfare.ie
    ​Wexford
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Cliona Morrish

    ​Kilkenny Intreo Centre, Government Buildings, Hebron Road, Kilkenny, Co Kilkenny

    (056) 771 5113 Cliona.Morrish@welfare.ie

    ​Kilkenny

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Noel Barry

    ​Department of Social Protection, Strawhall Industrial Estate, Carlow                     

    (059) 917 9282 Noel.Barry@welfare.ie

    Carlow

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Cork Central Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Fiona
    McManus

    Abbeycourt House Intreo Centre,
    Floor 1, Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork

    (021) 494 3132
    fiona.mcmanus@welfare.ie

    Cork City

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John Lyne

    Dept of Social Protection,
    Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork

    (021) 480 5446
    John.Lyne@welfare.ie

    Cork
    County

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dermot
    Crosby
    (HEO -
    Expert Case Officer)

    Employer Engagement Unit,
    Dept of Social Protection,
    Abbeycourt House, Georges Quay, Cork

    (021) 480 5438
    Dermot.Crosby@welfare.ie

    Cork
    Central Division

    (City & County)

     

     

     

     

     

     


    South-West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Maurice
    Lawlor

    Killarney Intreo Centre,
    Park Court, Beech Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry

    (064) 667 8546
    maurice.lawlor@welfare.ie

    Killarney,
    Kenmare, Listowel, Newmarket

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Frank
    Heffernan

    DSP Control Office,
    Fair Green, Mallow, Co. Cork

    (022) 70926
    Frank.Heffernan@welfare.ie

    North Cork

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John
    Murphy

    Community Welfare Office,
    Hospital Grounds, Skibbereen, Co. Cork

    (028) 40423
    john.murphy1@welfare.ie

    West Cork

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Kieran Barry

    Department of Social Protection,
    14 Edward Street, Tralee, Co. Kerry

    (066) 718 3305
    kieran.barry@welfare.ie

    Tralee,
    Castleisland, Dingle, Killorglin, Cahirciveen

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Mid-West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Catherine
    Hurley

    Limerick Employment Services Office, Riverstone House, 24/27 Henry Street, Limerick

    (061) 217 940
    Catherine.Hurley@welfare.ie

    Limerick
    City

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Maura
    Corbett

    Citygate House,
    Raheen Business Park, Raheen, Co Limerick.

    (061) 436 022
    Maura.Corbett@welfare.ie

    Limerick
    County

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Mary
    Moloney

    Ennis Intreo Centre,
    Government Buildings, Kilrush Road, Ennis,
    Co Clare

    (065) 686 2835
    mary.moloney@welfare.ie

    County
    Clare

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Adrian Cunneen

    ​SW Office Nenagh, St Conlon's Rd, Nenagh, Co Tipperary           

    (067) 50919

    adrian.cunneen@welfare.ie

    North Tipperary

     
     
     
     
     
     

    Peter O'Dwyer

    ​Clonmel Intreo Centre, Harbour House, New Quay, Clonmel, Co Tipperary   

    (052) 619 1801

    Peter.ODwyer@welfare.ie

    ​South Tipperary

     
     
     
     
     
     

    West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Joe Morrin

    Intreo Centre Castlebar,
    Michael Davitt House, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

    (094) 906 3713
    joe.morrin@welfare.ie

    Mayo West

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Máirín Haran

    Intreo Centre Ballina,
    Government Buildings, Ballina, Co. Mayo

    (096) 80530
    mairin.haran@welfare.ie

    Mayo North

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Brian Harte

    Intreo Centre Castlebar,
    Michael Davitt House, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

    (094) 906 3712
    brian.harte@welfare.ie

    Mayo South

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Regina
    Higgins

    Intreo Centre Galway,  Sean Duggan Centre,  

    Fairgreen Road, Galway 

    (091) 500 895
    Regina.Higgins@welfare.ie

    Galway Local
    Office (Galway City
    & hinterland
    & Aran Islands)

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Tom
    O’Grady

    DSP Western Division,
    Town Hall, The Square, Tuam, Co. Galway.

    (093) 22914, ext. 20564
    Tom.OGrady@welfare.ie

    Galway North
    & Clifden

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Micheál Ó
    alóid

    Intreo Centre Loughrea,
    Railway House, Station Road, Loughrea,
    Co. Galway

    (091) 536 761
    Micheal.OMealoid@welfare.ie

    Galway East

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Antoinette Ryan

    ​Department of Social Protection, Government Buildings, Convent Road, Roscommon                           

    (090) 663 2946       Antoinette.Ryan@welfare.ie

    ​Roscommon

     
     
     
     
     
     
     ✓
     

    North West Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Declan
    Doherty

    Social Welfare Office,
    Oliver Plunkett Road, Letterkenny, Co Donegal

    (074) 916 4554
    Declan.Doherty@welfare.ie

    Inishowen,
    Donegal

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Vacant

    Social Welfare Office,
    Oliver Plunkett Road, Letterkenny, Co Donegal

    (074) 916 4552

    Donegal
    North

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Patricia
    Conlon

    Department of Social Protection
    Drumlonagher, Donegal Town
    Contact: Mary Gormley, Social Welfare Branch Office, Donegal Town.

    (074) 974 0076 patricia.conlon@welfare.ie

    Donegal
    South

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Fintan
    Hanson

    Department of Social Protection,
    Divisional Office, Government Buildings,
    Cranmore, Sligo

    (071) 914 0532
    fintan.hanson@welfare.ie

    Sligo

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Eugene
    Walsh

    Manorhamilton Intreo Centre,
    Sligo Road, Manorhamilton, Co Leitrim

    (071) 982 0034
    eugene.walsh@welfare.ie

    Leitrim

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Midlands Division

    Name

    Contact Details

    Area
    Covered

    Wage
    Subsidy Scheme

    Workplace
    Equipment/ Adaptation Grant

    Job
    Interview Interpreter Grant

    Personal
    Reader Grant

    Disability
    Awareness Support Scheme

    Employee
    Retention Grant

    Aine Bohan

    Intreo Centre Longford,
    Government Buildings, Ballinalee Road, Longford

    (043) 334 0015
    aine.bohan@welfare.ie

    Longford

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Eleine
    O’Houlihan

    Intreo Centre Athlone,
    Government Offices, Grace Park Road, Athlone,
    Co Westmeath

    (090) 644 9658
    eleine.ohoulihan@welfare.ie

    Athlone

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Eoin Power

    Department of Social Protection, Government Offices, Bellview, Dublin Road, Mullingar, Co Westmeath 

    (076) 628 5147
    eoin.power@welfare.ie

    Mullingar

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Declan Tuomey

    Department of Social Protection,
    Castle Buildings, Tara St, Tullamore, Co Offaly               

    (057) 931 8507 

    declan.tuomey@welfare.ie

    Offaly

     

     

     

     

     

     

    David Hackett

    ​Department of Social Protection, Government Buildings, Old Abbeyleix Road, Portlaoise, Co Laois 

    (057) 863 4101 

    David.Hackett@welfare.ie

    ​Laois

     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Download the contact list (PDF, 523KB)

    Last modified:01/08/2017