Employer Engagement Contact List


Print page

Employer  Relations National Team

Employer Relations Unit Email: employer@welfare.ie

Head of Employer Support Services – Leon Quigley
Ph: 01-6732708; Email: leon.quigley@welfare.ie

Account Manager - Recruitment Agencies – Anna-Marie Gaines
Ph: 01-6732729; Email: annamarie.Gaines@welfare.ie

Account Manager -  Retail and Sales & Marketing – Jackie Brennan
Ph: 01-6732706; Email: jackie.brennan@welfare.ie

Account Manager – Hospitality and Food Sector – Jean Gilmour
Ph: 01-6732736; Email: jean.gilmour@welfare.ie

Account Manager – Sciences and Healthcare – John Leech
Ph: 01-6732757, Email: john.leech@welfare.ie

Account Manager -  Construction and Manufacturing – Mary McGuirk
Ph: 01-6732852; Email: mary.mcguirk@welfare.ie

Head of Employer Relations Policy – Caitriona Bracken
Ph: 01-6732741; Email: caitriona.bracken@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – John Brennan
Ph: 01-6732531; Email: john.brennan@welfare.ie/employer@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – Jacinta Gray
Ph: 01-6732732; Email: Jacinta.Gray@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – Kathryn McGinn
Ph: 01-6732369; Email: Kathryn.mcginn@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Communications - Muriel Cleary
Ph: 01- 6732710; E-mail: muriel.cleary@welfare.ie

Jobs Ireland, National Contact Centre Manager – Aidan Mullally
Phone: 046-9738016 / 1890 800 024 (Jobs Ireland number);
Email: aidan.mullally@welfare.ie

National Co-ordinator EURES Ireland – Muriel Cleary
Ph: 01-6732710 Email: muriel.cleary@welfare.ie/eures@welfare.ie

Head of Employer Relations – Rónán Hession
Ph: 01-6732769; Email: rónán.hession@welfare.ie

Dublin North Division (Balbriggan, Swords, Finglas, Coolock, Ballymun, Kilbarrack & Blanchardstown)

Employer Relations Manager – Niamh Kelly 
Ph: 01 6732553 / 087 1425294; Email: niamh.kelly1@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Team Dublin North
Cathy Nugent – Employer Relations Officer & EURES Advisor – Ph: 01-673 2561;
Email: cathy.nugent@welfare.ie

Angela McDonnell - Employer Relations Officer - Ph:  01-673 2560;
Email: angela.mcdonnell@welfare.ie

Yvonne Elebert – Employer Relations Officer - Ph: 01-673 2552;
Email:  yvonne.elebert@welfare.ie
 

Local contacts
Philomena Fairclough – DEASP Swords – Ph: 01-8580151;
Email: philomena.fairclough@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Siobhan Lawlor  - Ph: 01-8581149;
Email: siobhan.lawlor@welfare.ie

Dublin South/Mid Leinster Division (Kildare, Wicklow, Tallaght, Clondalkin and Dun Laoighaire)

Employer Relations and EURES Manager – Bernard Kelly, First Floor St Johns House, Tallaght
Ph: 01-4679402/ 087-3525157; Email: bernard.kelly@welfare.ie

 

Employer Relations Officers  

Bray Inreo Centre - Sandra Quinn Ph: 01-2117919/086 0263272
Email: sandra.quinn@welfare.ie

Newbridge Inreo Centre  - Jennifer Fitzpatrick Ph: 045-431372/086 7739522
Email: jennifer.fitzpatrick@welfare.ie

Tallaght Intreo Centre - Peter Geoghegan - Ph: 086-795 4332
Email:  peter.geoghegan@welfare.ie

Dun Laoghaire Intreo Centre: Alan Brady 087-2563837.
Email: alan.brady@welfare.ie

Clondalkin Intreo Centre: Simon Corbett 086-0451003.
Email: simon.Corbett@welfare.ie

 

EURES

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer, Dublin South - Esther O’Leary Tel: 01-4679417, 086-7954142.
Email: esther.oleary@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Eoghan Ryan Ph: 086-7739535
Email: eoghan.ryan@welfare.ie

Dublin Central Division (Parnell/Kings Inns, Bishops Square, Cork St, Ballyfermot, Navan Road & Nutgrove)

Employer Relations Manager – Tom Lehane, Bishop Square Intreo Centre,
Phone: 01-4763550 / 087-9785322; Email: tom.lehane@welfare.ie

Celia Flynn, Intreo Centre, Navan Road, Dublin 7 – Ph: 01-8823134.
Email: celia.flynn@welfare.ie  

Caitriona O’Connor, Cork St Intreo Centre – Ph: 01 8526788; 087-2373126
Email: caitriona.oconnor@welfare.ie

John Kiernan , Ballyfermot Intreo Centre - Ph : 086 0451305
Email: johnT.kieran@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer, DEASP Crumlin  - Rosemary Kavanagh
Ph: 01-4201300;  Email: rosemary.kavanagh@welfare.ie

 

Division Manager – Noel Hand, Parnell St Intreo
Ph: 01-8899500; Email: noel.hand@welfare.ie

North West Division – (Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo) 

Employer Relations Manager, Sligo – Fintan Hanson
Ph: 071-9140532 / 071-9148200 (Sligo Intreo Centre) ; Email: Fintan.hanson@welfare.ie 

Employer Relations Officer, Sligo – Mary Bruen, Ph: 071-913783;
Email: mary.bruen@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Donegal – Declan Doherty
Ph: 086-6058989; Email: declan.doherty@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer for Donegal – Anne McDevitt
Ph: 087-1463521; Email: anne.mcdevitt@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer for Donegal – Carmel Curran
Ph: 074-9164516; Email: carmel.curran@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Leitrim - Eugene Walsh
Ph: 071-9820034 / 0719820030 (Manorhamilton);
Email: eugene.walsh@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Kieran O’Dwyer
Ph: 071-9140537; Email: kieran.odwyer@welfare.ie

West Division – (Galway, Mayo & Roscommon)

Employer Relations & Eures Manager – Regina Higgins
Ph: 091-500895; Email: regina.higgins@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Galway – Patricia Hynes,
Ph: 086 7954171; Email: patricia.hynes2@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Galway – Mariae Gannon
Ph: 086 8371675; Email: mariae.gannon@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Loughrea – Yvonne Kenny
Ph: 086 8371004; Email: yvonneX.kenny@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Tuam – Brendan Monaghan
Ph: 086 8371136; Email: brendan.monaghan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Castlebar – Grainne McLoughlin
Ph: 086 8371393; Email: grainne.mcloughlin@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Ballina – Patricia Timlin
Ph: 086 8500697; Email: patricia.timlin@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Westport – Mary Mellotte
Ph: 086 8371835 ; Email: mary.mellotte@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Eoin Brown
Ph: 091-500800; Email: eoin.brown@welfare.ie

Mid-West Division – Clare, Limerick & Tipperary

Employer Relations Manager –  Catherine Hurley
Ph: 061-217940 / 087-2347154; Email: catherine.hurley@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer – Mary Penny
Ph: 061-217951; Email: mary.penny@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer – Anne McCormack
Ph: 065-6868284; Email: anne.mccormack@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Majella Ryan
Ph: 069-24600; Email: majella.ryan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Audrey Sheehy
Ph: 061-217952/087-9354073; Email: edel.fitzgerald@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Edel Fitzgerald
Ph: 0504 25915/086 0268187; Email: audrey.sheehy@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Jim Lynch
Ph: 061-217999; Email: jim.lynch@welfare.ie

Midlands Division – (Laois, Offaly, Longford & Westmeath)

Employer Relations Manager – Aine Bohan
Ph: 057 8632900/086 8325163; Email: aine.bohan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Laois/Offaly - Sandra O'Rourke
Ph: 057 91318595; Email: sandra.orourke2@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer for Longford and Athlone
Ann Holt Ph: 090-6449644/086 8500718; Email: ann.holt@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer, Mullingar
Gerardine Bennett ;Ph: 076-628 5162; Email: gerardine.bennett@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Veronica O'Brien
Ph: 087 2179666; Email: veronica.obrien@welfare.ie

South East Division – (Waterford, Wexford, Carlow & Kilkenny) 

Employer Relations Manager, Waterford – Con Quinlan
Ph: 087-4174055 / 051-332017; Email: con.quinlan@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor and Employer Relations Officer, Waterford – Edward Kavanagh
Ph: 051-332038; Email: edward.kavanagh@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Wexford – Patricia Delaney
Ph: 053-9165494/ 087-3792138; Email: PatriciaM.Delaney@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Wexford – Denise Roche
Ph: 053 9165478/053 9165400/087 6989718; Email: denisem.roche@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Carlow – Noel Barry
Ph: 059-9179282/087-2061863; Email: noel.barry@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Kilkenny – Mary Barron
Ph: 052-6170220/087-2878170; Email: mary.barron@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Kilkenny – Mary Lacey
Ph: 056-7715187/0871279603; Email: mary.lacey@welfare.ie 

Employer Relations Officer, Kilkenny - Ann O’Rourke
Ph: 056-7715100/086-8370790; Email: annorourke@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Liam Daly
Ph: 051-356000; Email: liam.daly@welfare.ie

South West Division – (Cork & Kerry)   

Cork

General EMAIL – employercork@welfare.ie
General phone number 021- 4805445

Employer Relations Manager – Tracie  Williams
Ph: 021-4805457; Email: tracie.williams@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer/EURES Advisor – Hugh Rodgers
Ph: 021-4805436/086-7951894; Email: hugh.rodgers@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Marie Harte
Ph: 021-4805437/086 7951833 ; Email: marie.harte2@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Aidan Wolfe
Ph: 021-4805469/086 7951890 ; Email: aidan.wolfe@welfare.ie 

Employer Relations Officer – Dermot Crosby
Ph: 086-7951844/021-4805469; Email: dermot.crosby@welfare.ie 

 

South West Division – (Cork & Kerry)   

Kerry

Employer Relations Manager –  Kieran Barry
Ph: 087 2373093/066 7183305; Email: kieran.barry@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor – Margaret Mernagh, Tralee.
Ph: 066-7183346; Email: margaret.mernagh@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Rose Slattery (North Cork)
Ph: 086-7871120; Email: rose.slattery@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Maureen Canty (West Cork)
Ph: 027-50464; Email: maureen.canty@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Christina Carroll (Killarney)
Ph: 064-6678520; Email: christina.carroll@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Bernadette Cahill (Tralee)
Ph: 086-7183300; Email: bernadette.cahill@welfare.ie

North East – (Cavan, Monaghan, Louth & Meath)

Divisional Employer Relations Manager - Anne Keeley
Ph: 086-2121064/042-9392718 ; Email: anne.keeley@welfare.ie
(Full time)

Divisional Employer Relations Contact –  Paul McArdle
Ph:  042-9392675/086 8372082; Email: paul.mcardle@welfare.ie

Divisional Employer Relations Officer – Gabriel Reilly HEO
Ph:  042-9392600; Email: Gabriel.reilly@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Contact – Lorraine O’Malley CO
Ph: 042-9392794; Email: lorraine.omalley@welfare.ie

Aidan Jennings – ESSM Dundalk
Ph: 042 9392674 ; Email: Aidan.jennings@welfare.ie

Bernie Judge HEO - Employer Relations Dundalk
Ph: 087 9719819 ; Email: bernie.judge@welfare.ie

Sharon Curran – ESSM, Monaghan
Ph: 047-30160; Email: Sharon.curran@welfare.ie
(Part time with other duties)

Pat Farrell – ESSM, Cavan
Ph: 041 9898700 Email: pat.farrell@welfare.ie
(Part time with other duties)

Roisin Tracey – ESSM, Drogheda
Ph: 041-9898700  Email: roisin.tracey@welfare.ie
(Part time with other duties)

Anita Sweeney – ESSM, Navan
Ph: 046 9003059 Email: anita.sweeney@welfare.ie
(Part time with other duties)

Division Manager – Paul Carroll
Ph: 087-2373091 ; Email: paul.carroll@welfare.ie

Last modified:23/04/2018