Employer Engagement Contact List


Print page

 Employer Relations National Team 

Employer Relations Unit Email: employer@welfare.ie

Head of Employer Support Services – Leon Quigley
Ph: 01-6732708; Email: leon.quigley@welfare.ie

Account Manager – Recruitment Agencies,​ Administration – Anna-Marie Gaines
Ph: 01-6732706; Email: Annamarie.gaines@welfare.ie

Account Manager – Retail and Sales & Marketing – Jackie Brennan
Ph: 01-6732706; Email: Jackie.brennan@welfare.ie

Account Manager – Hospitality and Food Sector – Jean Gilmour
Ph: 01-6732736; Email: jean.gilmour@welfare.ie

Account Manager – Construction and Manufacturing – Mary McGuirk
Ph: 01-6732852 Email: mary.mcguirk@welfare.ie

Head of Employer Relations Policy – Employer Relations National Team - Evelyn Langan
Ph: 01-6732704 Email: evelyn.langan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – John Brennan
Ph: 01-6732531; Email: john.brennan@welfare.ie / employer@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – Jacinta Gray
Ph: 01-6732732; Email: Jacinta.gray@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – Kathryn McGinn
Ph: 01-6732369; Email: Kathryn.mcginn@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Policy Contact – Pamela Doyle
Ph: 01-6732760 Email: pamela.doyle@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Communications, National Co-ordinator EURES Ireland – Muriel Cleary
Ph: 01-6732710; Email: muriel.cleary@welfare.ie / eures@welfare.ie

Jobs Ireland, National Contact Centre Manager – Aidan Mullally
Ph: 046-9738016 / 1890 800 024 (jobs Ireland number)
Email: aidan.mullally@welfare.ie

Head of Employer Relations – Rónán Hession
Ph: 01-6732769; Email: Rónán.hession@welfare.ie

 

Dublin North Division (Balbriggan, Swords, Finglas, Coolock, Ballymun, Kilbarrick & Blanchardstown)

Employer Relations Manager – Niamh Kelly
Ph: 01-6732553 / 0871425294; Email: Niamh.kelly1@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Team Dublin North

Employer Relations Officer – Angela McDonnell
Ph: 01-6732560; Email: angela.mcdonnell@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Yvonne Elebert
Ph: 01-6732552; Email: Yvonne.elebert@welfare.ie

Local Contacts
DEASP Swords – Philomena Fairclough
Ph: 01-8580151; Email: Philomena.fairclough@welfare.ie

Division Manager - Siobhan Lawlor
Ph: 01-8581149; Email: siobhan.lawlor@welfare.ie

 

Dublin South / Mid Leinster Division (Kildare, Wicklow, Tallaght, Clondalkin & Dun Laoghaire)

Employer Engagement Coordinator - Stephen Fitzgerald
Ph: 040-420400 / 087 9973606; Email: Stephen.fitzgerald@welfare.ie

Newbridge Intreo Centre – Jennifer Fitzpatrick
Ph: 045-491568; Email: Jennifer.fitzpatrick@welfare.ie

Dun Laoghaire Intreo Centre - Alan Brady
Ph: 01-6732098 / 087 2563837; Email: alan.brady@welfare.ie

Clondalkin Intreo Centre – Simon Corbett
Ph: 01-4644061 / 086 0451003; Email: simon.corbett@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer, Dublin South - Esther O’Leary
Ph: 01-4679417 / 086 7954142; Email: esther.oleary@welfare.ie
 
Division Manager – Eoghan Ryan
Ph: 086 7739535; Email: eoghan.ryan@welfare.ie

 

Dublin Central Division (Parnell/Kings Inns, Bishops Square, Cork St, Ballyfermot, Navan Road & Nutgrove)

Area Manager – Linda Farrell
Ph: 01-8899500 / 087 3640915 Email: linda.farrell@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Audrey McPartlin
Ph: 01-8899564 / 086 7954381; Email: audrey.mcpartlin@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Arthur O’Leary
Ph: 01-8899577 / 087 3442997; Email: Arthur.oleary@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer, DEASP Crumlin – Rosemary Kavanagh
PH:  01-4763500 / 0867953976; Email: rosemary.kavanagh@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Noel Hand (Parnell St Intreo Centre)
Ph: 01-8899500; Email: noel.hand@welfare.ie

 

North West Division (Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo)

Employer Relations Manager, Sligo – Fintan Hanson
Ph: 071-9140532 / 071-9148200 (Sligo Intero Centre); Email: fintan.hanson@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Sligo – Mary Bruen
Ph: 071-913783; Email: mary.bruen@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Donegal – Declan Doherty
Ph: 074-9164554 / 086 6058989; Email: declan.doherty@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Donegal – Anne McDevitt
Ph: 087 1463521; Email: anne.mcdevitt@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Donegal – Carmel Curran
Ph: 074-9164516; Email: carmel.curran@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Leitrim – Eugene Walsh
Ph: 071-9820034 / 0719820030 (Manorhamilton); Email: Eugene.walsh@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Kieran O’Dwyer
Ph: 071-9140537; Email: Kieran.odwyer@welfare.ie

West Division

West Division (Galway, Mayo & Roscommon)

Employer Relations & EURES Manager – Regina Higgins
Ph: 091-500895; Email: regina.higgins@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Galway – Patricia Hynes
Ph: 086 7954171; Email: patricia.hynes2@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Galway – Marie Gannon
Ph: 086 8371675; Email: marie.gannon@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Loughrea – Yvonne Kenny
Ph: 086 8371004; Email: yvonnex.kenny@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Tuam – Brendan Monaghan
Ph: 086 8371136; Email: brendan.monaghan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Castlebar – Grainne McLoughlin
Ph: 086 8371393; Email: Grainne.McLoughlin@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Ballina – Patricia Timlin
Ph: 086 8500697; Email: patricia.timlin@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Westport – Mary Mellotte
Ph: 086 8371835; Email: mary.mellotte@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Eoin Brown
Ph: 091-500800; Email: eoin.brown@welfare.ie

 

Mid-West Division (Clare, Limerick, Tipperary & Kerry)

Area Manager – Adrian Curneen
Ph: 087 6473562; Email: adrian.cuneen@welfare.ie

Area Manager – Maura Corbett
Ph: 061-212235 / 087 6593610; Email: maura.corbett@welfare.ie

Area Manager – Kieran Barry
Ph: 087 2373093; Email: Kieran.barry@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager – Catherine Hurley
Ph: 061-217940 / 087 2347154; Email: catherine.hurley@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer – Mary Penny
Ph: 061-217951; Email: mary.penny@welfare.ie

EURES Advisor & Employer Relations Officer – Anne McCormack
Ph: 065-6869206; Email: anne.mccormack@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Christina Carroll
Ph: 065-66778520 / 086 7871270; Email: christina.carroll@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Bernadette Cahill
Ph: 066-7183300 / 087 9657421; Email: bernadette.cahill@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Majella Ryan
Ph: 069-84600; Email: majella.ryan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Edel Fitzgerald
Ph: 0504-25915 / 086 0268187; Email: edel.fitzgerald@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Audrey Sheehy
Ph: 061-217952 / 087 9354073; Email: audrey.sheehy@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Jim Lynch
Ph: 061-217999; Email: jim.lynch@welfare.ie

 

Cork Division

General Email – employercork@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager – Tracie Williams
Ph: 021-4805457; Email: tracie.williams@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer / EURES Advisor – Hugh Rodgers
Ph: 021-4805436 / 086 7951894; Email: hugh.rodgers@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Rose Slattery
Ph: 086 7871120; Email: rose.slattery@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Maureen Canty
Ph: 086 8229366; Email: maureen.canty@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Marie Harte
Ph: 021-4805437 / 086 7951833; Email: marie.harte2@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Aidan Wolfe
Ph: 021-4805469 / 086 7951890; Email: aidan.wolfe@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer – Dermot Crosby
Ph: 021-4805469 / 086 7951844; Email: dermot.crosby@welfare.ie

 

Midlands Division (Laois, Offaly, Longford & Westmeath)

Employer Relations Manager – Aine Bohan
Ph: 04-3334015 / 086 4679878; Email: aine.bohan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Laois/Offaly – Edel Fitzpatrick
Ph: 057-91318595 / 086 8141159; Email: edel.fitzpatrick@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer / EURES Advisor, Longford & Athlone – Ann Holt
Ph: 090-6449644 / 086 8500718; Email: ann.holt@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer / EURES Advisor, Mullingar – Cathy Moran
Ph: 076-6285106 / 087 6784657; Email: cathy.moran@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Veronica O’Brien
Ph: 057-9363486 / 087 2179666; Email: veronica.obrien@welfare.ie

 

South East Division (Waterford, Wexford, Carlow & Kilkenny)

Employer Relations Manager, Waterford – Con Quinlan
Ph: 051-332017 / 087 4174055; Email: con.quinlan@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Advisor / EURES Advisor, Waterford – Edward Kavanagh
Ph: 051-332038; Email: edward.kavanagh@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Wexford – Patricia Delaney
Ph: 053-9165494 / 087 372138; Email: patriciam.delaney@welfare.ie 

Employer Relations Officer, Wexford – Denise Roche
Ph: 053-9165478 / 053-9165400 / 087 6989718; Email: denisem.roche@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Carlow – Noel Barry
Ph: 059-9179282 / 087 2061863; Email: noel.barry@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Manager, Kilkenny – Mary Barron
Ph: 052-6191872 / 087 2878170; Email: mary.barron@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Kilkenny – Mary Lacey
Ph: 056-7715187; Email: mary.lacey@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Kilkenny – Ann O’Rourke
Ph: 056-7715187 / 086 8370790; Email: Ann.ORourke@welfare.ie

Division Manager – Liam Daly
Ph: 051-356055; Email: liam.daly@welfare.ie

 

North East (Cavan, Monaghan, Louth & Meath)

Divisional Employer Relations Manager – Anne Keeley
Ph: 042-9392718 / 086 2121064; Email: anne.keeley@welfare.ie

Divisional Employer Relations Contact – Paul McArdle
Ph: 042-9392675 / 086 8372082; Email: paul.mcardle@welfare.ie

Divisional Employer Relations Officer – Gabriel Reilly
Ph: 042-9392600; Email: gabriel.reilly@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Contact – Lorraine O’Malley
Ph: 042-9392794; Email: lorraine.omalley@welfare.ie

ESSM Dundalk – Aidan Jennings
Ph: 087 9719819; Email: aidan.jennings@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer Dundalk – Bernie Judge
Ph: 042-9355700 /  087 9719819; Email: bernie.judge@welfare.ie

Employer Relations Officer, Dundalk – Andrew Ward
Ph: 042-9392600; Email: andrew.ward@welfare.ie

ESSM Monaghan – Sharon Curran
Ph: 047-30160; Email: sharon.curran@welfare.ie

ESSM Cavan – Pat Farrell
Ph: 049-4379626; Email: pat.farrell@welfare.ie

ESSM Drogheda – Roisin Tracey
Ph: 041-9898700 Email: roisin.tracey@welfare.ie

Division Manager Paul Carroll
Ph: 087 2373091; Email: paul.carroll@welfare.ie

​​​​​​​​​
Last modified:16/10/2018