Contact Information - Disabilty Awareness Support Scheme & Employee Retention Grant Scheme


Print page

​Names and Contact Details of the DEASP Managers (Assistant Principal Officers) nationwide to whom applications for the Disability Awareness Support Scheme or Employee Retention Grant Scheme should be addressed.

 

 

Division

 

Area Covered

 

Assistant Principal Responsible

North East

Louth, Cavan & Monaghan      

Margaret Cranney
Tel 042 9355700
Margaret.cranney@welfare.ie
Dept of Employment Affairs and Social Protection, Government Buildings, St Alphonsis Rd, Dundalk

Dublin North

Balbriggan, Ballymun, Coolock, Finglas, Kilbarrarck, Navan Rd, Swords

Pat O’Hanlon
Tel 01 867 1177
Patrick.ohanlon@welfare.ie
Dept of Employment Affairs and Social Protection, Employment Services, Northside Civic Centre, Bunratty Rd, Coolock, D17

Dublin Central

Kings Inn St, Thomas St, Appollo House, Nutgrove, Blanchardstown, Bishop Square

Celia Flynn
Tel 01 6124854
Celia.flynn@welfare.ie
D’Olier House
Ground Floor
D’Olier St,
Dublin 2

Dublin South

Maynooth,  Clondalkin,

 

 

 
Ballyfermot, Tallaght,

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dunloaghaire

Don Devaney
Don.devaney@welfare.ie
DSP Employment Office
Main St
Clondalkin Village
Dublin 22

Caroline Tobin
 Tel. 01 6055989
Caroline.Tobin@welfare.ie
Dept of Employment Affairs and Social Protection, Ballyfermot Employment Services
DSP
FAS Training Centre
Chapelizod Hill
Ballyfermot
Dublin 10

 

Aongus Horgan
Tel 01-2145568
Aongus.horgan@welfare.ie
18/21 Cumberland Street
Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin

South East

Wexford & Waterford

Con Quinlan
Tel 051 862900
Con.quinlan@welfare.ie
56 Parnell St
Waterford

Cork Central

Cork City, Cobh, Youghal, Bandon, Kinsale, Carigaline, Clonakilty

Sean Murphy
Tel 021 4948911
Sean.murphy@welfare.ie
Activation/Employer Liaison
Cork Central Division
Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
Unit 1 Cornmarket Centre
13-15 Cornmarket,
Cork

South West

Kerry & West Cork

Frank Heffernan
Tel 022 21900
Frank.heffernan@welfare.ie
Area Manager Activation
South West Division
Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
Government Buildings
Fair Green, New Road
Mallow
Co Cork

Mid-West

Clare & Limerick

Maura Corbett
Tel 061 497900
Maura.corbett@welfare.ie
Area Manager - Activation
Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
Raheen Business Park
Limerick

West

Galway & Mayo

Regina Higgins
Tel 091 706200
Regina.higgins@welfare.ie
Regina Higgins
Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
C/O FAS Training Centre
Mervue Industrial Estate
Galway

North West

 

Donegal, Sligo & Leitrim

Francis Byrne
Tel 071 9159500
Francis.byrne@welfare.ie
Employment Services Office Dept of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
Ballytivnan
Sligo

 

Midlands North

Roscommon, Longford, Meath & West Meath

Eamonn Guilfoyle
Tel 086 1822841
eamonn.guilfoyle@welfare.ie
Assistant Principal - Employer Engagement
Blackhall Street,
Mullingar,
Co Westmeath

 

Midlands South

Kilkenny, Tipperary. Laois & Offally

Christy Todd
Tel 057 9321921
Christy.todd@welfare.ie
Dept of Employment Affairs and Social Protection
Employment Services Office
Grand Canal House, Columcille St, Tullamore
Co Offaly

 

Mid Leinster

Wicklow, Kildare & Carlow

Joe McGloin
Joe.mcgloin@welfare.ie
Tel 059 9179169
Government Offices
Kennedy Avenue
Carlow

Last modified:22/03/2016