Injury Benefit - SW 30

Print page

EU Regulations apply if you work or have worked or you move between the following countries.

Countries covered by EU Regulations
  • Austria
  • Hungary
  • Portugal
  • Belgium
  • Iceland
  • Republic of Cyprus
    (Cyprus South)
  • Bulgaria
  • Ireland
  • Romania
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Slovakia
  • Czech Republic
  • Latvia
  • Slovenia
  • Denmark
  • Liechtenstein
  • Spain
  • Estonia
  • Lithuania
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Luxembourg
  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Malta
  • The Netherlands
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • The United Kingdom
  • Greece
  • Poland

Going to a country covered by EU Regulations

If you are receiving Injury Benefit from this Department and you intend to move to another country covered by EU Regulations you should tell us as soon as possible. If you delay you may lose benefit or your payment may be delayed.

Contact your local office of the Health Service Executive if you have any questions about health services while abroad.

Last modified:16/02/2016

 Application Forms