Access Officers under the Disability Act 2005 - Local/Branch/Intreo Offices


Print page

 


Division

Area Included

Contact Information

Dublin Central

Intreo Centre Parnell Street
Thomas St
Appollo House
Nutgrove
Intreo Centre Blanchardstown
Bishop Square
Navan Rd

Rory Murphy
Rory.murphy@welfare.ie
Tel 01 858 5107
Fax 01 858 5149

Dublin North

Balbriggan
Intreo Centre Ballymun
Kilbarrack
Intreo Centre Finglas
Intreo Centre Coolock
Swords

Marguerite O’Flaherty
Marguerite.oflaherty@welfare.ie
Tel 01 858 1100
Fax 01 858 1141

Dublin South

Dunlaoghaire
Intreo Centre Tallaght
Claondalkin
Ballyfermot
Maynooth

Henry Fottrell
Henry.fottrell@welfare.ie
Tel 01 462 9437
Fax 01 462 7563

Mid Leinster

Carlow
Newbridge
Intreo Centre Arklow
Bray
Muine Bheag
Tullow
Athy
Balltinglass
Wicklow

Joe McGloin
Joe.mcgloin@welfare.ie
Tel 059 9179169
Fax 059 9132965

Mid West

Ennis
Limerick
Intreo Centre Newcastlewest
Ennistymon
Gort
Kilrush
Tulla
Kilmallock

James McCarty
James.mccarthy@welfare.ie
Tel 061 213204
Fax 061 331955

Midlands North

Athlone
Roscommon
Navan
Longford
Mullingar
Ballinasloe
Birr
Castlerea
Kells
Trim
Boyle
Castlepollard
Edenderry

Michael Kearney
Michael.kearney@welfare.ie
Tel 043 3340006
Fax 043 3345441

North East

Drogheda
Intreo Centre Dundalk
Cavan
Ardee
Carrigmacross
Castleblaney
Monaghan
Clones
Ballyconnell

Sarah Collier
Sarah.collier@welfare.ie
Tel 041 9898700
Fax 041 9898701

North West

Intreo Centre Buncrana
Carrick-on-Shannon
Dunfanaghy
Dungloe
Letterkenny
Manorhamilton
Intreo Centre Sligo
Ballybofey
Ballyshannon
Donegal BO
Killybegs
Tubbercurry

Benny Swinburne
Benny.swinburne@welfare.ie
Tel 071 9148228
Fax 071 9144511

West

Achill
Ballina
Belmullet
Castlebar
Clifden
Galway
Loughrea
Westport
Ballinrobe
Claremorris
Swinford
Tuam

Dave McGinn
Dave.mcginn@welfare.ie
Tel 091 500895
Fax 091 565042

Cork Central

Cork
Cobh
Carrigaline
Bandon
Clonakilty
Kinsale
Midleton
Youghal

Paddy Kelly
Paddy.kelly@welfare.ie
Tel 021 4917477
Fax 021 4317339

Midlands South

Tullamore
Clonmel
Kilkenny
Thurles
Portarlington
Cahir
Cashel
Tipperary
Portlaoise
Rathdowney
Nenagh
Roscrea

Tony Lacey
Tony.lacey@welfare.ie
Tel 052 6170251
Fax 052 6127179

South East

Waterford
Wexford
Carrick-on-Suir
Thomastown
Dungarven
Enniscorthy
Gorey
New Ross

Frances Dunne
Frances.dunne@welfare.ie
Tel 087 1353417

South West

Bantry
Chairsiveen
Mallow
Listowel
Tralee
Kenmare
Intreo Centre Killarney
Skibbereen
Fermoy
Macroom
Newmarket
Dingle
Killorglin

Paddy Kelly
Paddy.kelly@welfare.ie
Tel 021 4917477
Fax 021 4317339

Last modified:29/10/2013
 

 Related Topics

 
 

 Application Forms

 
 

 Downloads

 
 

 Intreo/Local Office Locator

 
Search for your local office
img